Contact Us

General Contacts:

Phone: 770-479-1441
Customer Service/Subscribe: 770-795-5000 x499

Newsroom Fax: 770-479-3505

Address:
521 East Main Street, Canton, GA 30114

Publisher

Otis A. Brumby, Jr.
Publisher

oabjr@aol.com
770-428-9411 x301

General Manager

Otis Brumby, III
General Manager

obrumbyiii@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x301

Editorial/News Department

Rebecca Johnston
TCT Managing Editor

rjohnston@cherokeetribune.com
770-479-1441

John Bednarowski
Sports Editor

sportseditor@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x221

Web/Creative Department

Brad Buttram
Web Master

webmaster@mdjonline.com
770-426-8147

Leigh Hall
Creative Director

lhall@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x454

Advertising Department

Wade Stephens
VP Sales & Marketing

wstephens@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x500

Kim Fowler
Advertising Manager

kfowler@cherokeetribune.com
770-479-1441

Classified/Legal Advertising Department

Jolynne Goosman
TCT Legal Coordinator

jgoosman@cherokeetribune.com

Circulation Department

Matt Heck
Circulation Director

mheck@mdjonline.com
770-428-9411 x406

Subscriptions/Customer Service

770-795-5000 x499

Popular Stories

Recent Comments

« Truth Sabre wrote on Friday, Apr 24 at 08:47 AM »
« Bigjohn243 wrote on Friday, Apr 24 at 07:52 AM »
« RRDA Fiasco wrote on Thursday, Apr 23 at 09:08 AM »
« TeaPartyImmigrationC wrote on Wednesday, Apr 22 at 11:33 PM »